Welcome toShenzhen SAN hyson technology development co., LTD
Language:
CN | EN
About

Contact person: Mr. Huang

phone:0755-86323646

fax:0755-86323570

mobile phone:137-1370-9330

Address: nanshan district, shenzhen city xili town, kirin mountain sanatorium industrial factory building northwest no. 1

About
The current position:首页 > About
Company profile
   Shenzhen shenghaisen science and technology development co., LTD. - gift packaging, the famous professional manufacturer of holiday decoration industry. Was founded in 2005, to 2008, has developed into two production factories, the total area of 10000 square meters, the company is located in shenzhen near Hong Kong, air and sea transportation is very convenient.
Our company implements the process of design, development, production, sales, and self-support right of import and export and shenzhen big enterprise of average taxpayer qualification. The company has a group of advanced management talents, and has a professional and enterprising, skilled and experienced production team and more than 80 advanced mechanical equipments.
 
      The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, and has obtained the iso9001:2008 certificate issued by the certification center. Our company has a special product development department, which can develop, design and produce all kinds of products for customers. All our products can be tested by SGS. Our products are sold at home and abroad, we have direct business dealings with customers in more than 40 countries, including North America, South America, eastern Europe, Middle East, east Asia and Western Europe. With excellent quality, favorable price, fast delivery, quality service wins the trust and recognition of the customers.
 
      The characteristics of the company's products
 
1、PP foam ribbon stock: our own two big PP foam ribbon extruder, from the beginning of PP raw material, directly into a mic thick 95 ~ 200, 500 ~ 1030 mm width strips of various kinds of specifications and colors. Therefore, quality, price and delivery are highly controllable and have a strong competitive advantage.      
 
2、Ribbon winding: we have our own 8 different specifications of the wire machine, personally operation by senior professionals, product excellent tensile, roll balance beautiful, quality, and best cost performance, much customers.
 
3、Rewinding ribbons: our company has its own 10 sets of advanced rewinding machine and automatic speed change of dry and wet composite machine, equipment production efficiency is high, the production of products, in terms of quality, price and delivery have an overwhelming advantage in the peer.
 
4、Equipped with the advanced multi-purpose six-color printing press, the professional engineer with 10 years of experience is hired to turn on the machine and use the green non-toxic paint. Accordingly, the color of the product is plump and gorgeous, the colour is accurate, accord with environmental protection requirement, be the first choice in the profession.
  
5、Holographic laser ribbons: has the latest high-end holographic laser moulding production line, a number of master and doctor degree in professional senior r&d team with new materials and technology research and development, new materials development and application of lead, the quality of the product reputation is well-established in the peer.
 
6、Garland in Hong Kong, the butterfly flowers, flowers, the stars football, scattering flowers, has nearly more than 30 many sets of special processing machinery and professional collaboration hand factory and perfect system of production, quality, strong ability in product processing.
  
 The service tenet of shenghasen technology development co., LTD. Is: customer first, seeking real innovation, keeping pace with The Times and continuing development. Welcome to our letter, we are looking forward to creating a bright future with you.
 
   For more details, please visit  http://shs-ribbon.en.made-in-china.com/
 
 
     Company goals
 We will make the famous brand of st heissen in all aspects, and set up a famous brand in the Chinese gift packaging industry.
  
        The purpose of the company is to paraphrase
  Advocating and building a good life for mankind
 
        Corporate spirit
  dedicatedteambeyondcontribution
 
        The company culture  paraphrase
  Vital qiambitionelan
 
       Business philosophy  paraphrase
  Big marketBig baseThe big brands
  
        Management concept  paraphrase
  With the person thisfairA responsible
   
        Talent concept  paraphrase
  responsibilitycompetentGood astrust
 
        Distribution concept  paraphrase
  Acknowledge labor differencesEmphasize class differencesOutstanding human capital
 
        The quality concept  paraphrase
  Participation ofCreate high-quality productsenterprisingAchieve zero defect goals
 
        Cost concept  paraphrase
  Efficient fineScientific managing
   
        Service concept  paraphrase
  Keep improvingService endless

欢迎访问深圳市圣海森科技开发有限责任公司
语言选择:CN | EN 关于我们 联系我们
关于我们

联系人:黄先生

电话:0755-86323646

传真:0755-86323570

手机:137-1370-9330

地址:深圳市南山区西丽镇麒麟山疗养院工业区厂房西北座1号

关于我们
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们
公司简介
   深圳市圣海森科技开发有限责任公司―礼品包装,节假日装饰品行业具有盛名的专业制造商。 成立于2005年,至2008年已经发展到两家生产工厂,总占地面积为10,000平方米,公司坐落于临近香港的深圳,空运和海运交通都非常便利。
我们公司实行从设计—开发—生产—销售的全过程自主经营,并拥有自营进出口权和深圳市大企业级的一般纳税人资格。公司拥有一批先进的管理人才,并拥有一支能敬业进取,技术成熟,经验丰富的生产队伍和80多套先进的机械设备。
 
      公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并获得认证中心颁发的ISO9001:2008证书。公司拥有专门的产品研发部,能为客户开发,设计和生产出各种产品,我们公司所有的产品都能过了SGS检测。公司产品远销海内外,与北美,南美,东欧,中东,东亚,西欧等四十多个国家的客户有直接的业务来往。并以卓越的品质,优惠的价格,快速的交期,优质的服务赢得了广大客户的信任与认可。
 
      公司产品的特色:
 
1、PP发泡彩带坯料:我司自己拥有两台大的PP发泡彩带压出机,从最开始的PP原料,直接做成95~200mic厚、500~1030mm宽度各种规格及颜色的彩带。因此,质量、价格和交期方面可控性强,具有很强的竞争优势。      
 
2、彩带线圈:我司拥有自己的8台不同规格的排线机,由资深的专业人员亲自操作,产品拉力优异、成卷均衡漂亮、质量过硬,性价比也最好,倍受客户的青睐。
 
3、复卷彩带:我司有自己10台先进的的复卷机和全自动的变速干式、湿式复合机,设备生产效率高,生产出来的产品,无论在质量、价格和交期方面在同行中都具有压倒性的优势。
 
4、拥有先进的多功能六色印刷机,聘请10年资历的专业技师的亲自开机,采用环保无毒的油漆。因此,产品的颜色丰满艳丽、套色准确,符合环保要求,是同行中的首选。
  
5、全息镭射彩带:拥有最新高端全息镭射模压生产线,多名硕士、博士以上学历的专业资深的研发团队进行新材料及工艺研发,新材料开发及应用引领潮流,产品的质量美誉度在同行中有口皆碑。
 
6、香港拉花,蝴蝶拉花,星星花,橄榄球,散花:拥有近30多台专用的加工机械和多家专业的协作手工厂及完善的生产、质量体系,具备强大的成品加工能力。
  
 圣海森科技开发有限责任公司的服务宗旨是:客户至上,求实创新,与时俱进,持续发展。欢迎您的来电来函,期待着与您共创美好前程。
 
   公司更多详情请浏览  http://shs-ribbon.en.made-in-china.com/
 
 
     公司目标  释义 
  全方位打造圣海森知名品牌,树立做好、做大、做强,塑造中国礼品包装行业的知名品牌。
  
        公司宗旨  释义 
  倡导和建设人类美好生活 
 
        公司精神  释义 
  敬业、团队、超越、贡献 
 
        公司风气  释义 
  正气、志气、锐气 
 
        经营理念  释义 
  大市场、大基地、大品牌 
  
        管理理念  释义 
  以人为本、公平、尽责 
   
        人才理念  释义 
  责任、胜任;善任、信任 
 
        分配理念  释义 
  承认劳动差异,强调等级差别,突出人力资本 
 
        质量理念  释义 
  全员参与,力创高品质产品;不断进取,实现零缺点目标 
 
        成本理念  释义 
  高效精细,科学节约 
   
        服务理念  释义 
  精益求精,服务无止境